King's Hawford Calendar

King's Hawford Calendar

Autumn Term 2019 Calendar

FORWARD TERM DATES 2019-2021

AUTUMN 2019  

(Staff INSET Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September)  

Term begins Wednesday 4th September 

Half term Monday 28th October – Wednesday 6th November

(Staff INSET Wednesday 6th November) 

Term ends Friday 13th December 

 

SPRING 2020  

(Staff INSET Monday 6th January)  

Term Begins Tuesday 7th January  

Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February)  

Term Ends Friday 27th March 

(Easter Weekend 10th/13th April)  

 

SUMMER 2020

Term Begins Monday 20th April  

Half Berm Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May  

(Staff INSET – Friday 22nd May)  

May Day King’s Fete Friday 8th May  

Term Ends Friday 3rd July 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff INSET - Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Term begins - Thursday 3rd September

Half term - Monday 26th October – Wednesday 4th November

Staff INSET - Wednesday 4th November

Term ends - Wednesday 16th December

 

SPRING 2021

Staff INSET - Monday 4th January

Term Begins - Tuesday 5th January

Half Term - Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Terms Ends - Friday 26th March

 

SUMMER 2021

Term Begins - Monday 19th April

Half Term - Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June

Staff INSET - Friday 28th May

Term Ends - Thursday 8th July