King's St Alban's

Virtual Visits

King's St Alban's is still welcoming enquiries and applications for September 2020 intake.

We're holding private tours in person (4pm, Monday-Friday), as well as virtually, and we'd love for you to join us. Sign-up using the link below.

Book a Visit
close button

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.

Senior Management Team

Full Staff List

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Thorp, Reception
Mrs K Chatterton, Year 1
Miss Chadwick, Year 2
Mrs K Etherington, Year 2
Mrs F Atkinson, Year 3
Miss A Jordan, Year 4 / Girls’ Games
Mrs N Ricketts, Year 4 / Science
Mrs E Lewis,Year 5
Mrs J Pitts, Year 5
Mrs K Beauchamp, Year 6 / ICT
Mrs E Majhu, Year 6
Mrs R Duke, Deputy Head / Year 6
Mr D Braithwaite, Director of Studies / Year 6

Specialist Teaching Staff

Mrs N Cain, Art, Design and Technology
Mr C Hooman, Boy’s Games
Mrs J Knipe, Learning Support
Mrs L Kilbey, Modern Languages / Music
Mrs V Gunter, Music
Mrs H Haggarty, Music

Pre-Prep Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Cinao
Mrs C Holden-Milner
Mrs E Monkhouse
Mrs J Stenson


Mrs A Withnall
Mrs K Jenkins

Nursery Staff

Sarah Pugh, Nursery Manager

Sports Coaches

Tom Benham
Faye Hopkins
James Taylor

Support Staff

Mrs S Sowney, Secretary
Mrs L Robins, Registrar
Mr T Price, Caretaker
Mrs S Velasquez , Marketing Assistant

Continue exploring