## FOUNDATION SAFEGUARDING TEAM

**DSL**Designated Safeguarding Lead

**DDSL**Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

EYDDSL

Early Years Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead





**Patricia Preston**Chair of Governors



**Susan Hincks**Safeguarding Governor



**Adrienne Plunkett** Safeguarding Governor

SENIOR





Miss Dyke DSL



Miss Ellender DDSL



Mrs Fellows DDSL



Mr Chapman DDSL



**Mr Hawker** DSL



Mr Kent DDSL



Mrs Pugh EYDDSL







Mr Butt DSL



Mrs Knight DDSL



Miss Lane EYDDSL



Miss Poole EYDDSL