The King’s Hawford term dates for 2021-2022 are as follows:

Summer Term 2021

Term begins – Monday 19th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Half-term – Friday 28th May to Friday 4th June

Staff INSET – Friday 28th May

Term ends – Wednesday 7th July

King’s Day & Hawford INSET Day – Thursday 8th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins –  6th September

(Staff INSET Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September)

Half term – Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends – Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins –  Thursday 6th January

(Staff INSET Wednesday 5th January)

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends – Friday 1st April

(Easter weekend – 15th – 19th April)

Summer Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 21st April

(Staff INSET Wednesday 20th April )

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

King’s Day – Thursday 7th July

Autumn Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September)

Term begins Monday 5th September

Half term Monday 24th October – 4th November

Term ends Friday 16th December

For full details of all UK Bank Holidays please visit GOV.UK.

Continue exploring

Continue

exploring