The King’s Hawford term dates for 2022-2023 are as follows:

Summer Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 21st April

(Staff INSET Wednesday 20th April )

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends – Wednesday 6th July

King’s Day – Thursday 7th July

Autumn Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September)

Term begins – Monday 5th September

Half term – Monday 24th October – 4th November

Term ends – Wednesday – 14th December

Spring Term 2023

(Staff INSET – Wednesday 4th January)

Term begins  – Thursday 5th January

Half term – Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term resumes – Monday 27th February

Term ends – Friday 31st March

(Easter weekend 7th April – Monday 10th April)

Summer Term 2023

(Staff INSET – Wednesday 19th April)

Term begins – Thursday 20th April

Half term – Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends – Wednesday 5th July

For full details of all UK Bank Holidays please visit GOV.UK.

Continue exploring

Continue

exploring