King's St Alban's

Book a Place at our Open Morning

Autumn Open Morning - Saturday 2nd October
Register your place below.

Book a PlaceVirtually explore King's St Albans
close button

The King’s St Alban’s term dates for 2021 – 2022 are as follows:

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins –  Monday 6th September

(Staff INSET Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September)

Half term – Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends – Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 6th January

(Staff INSET Wedneday 5th January)

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends – Friday 1st April

(Easter weekend – 15th – 19th April)

Summer Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 21st April

(Staff INSET Wednesday 20th April)

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

KSA Term Ends – Wednesday 6th July

King’s Day – Thursday 7th July

Autumn Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September)

Term begins Monday 5th September

Half term Monday 24th October – 4th November

Term ends Friday 16th December

For full details of all UK Bank Holidays please visit GOV.UK.

Continue Exploring

Continue

Exploring