King's St Alban's

Book a Place at our Virtual Open Morning

King's St Alban's is welcoming enquiries and applications for September 2021 & September 2022 intake.

We're holding a Open Morning on Saturday 8th May 2021 and we'd love for you to join us. Sign up using the link below.

Book a PlaceVirtually explore King's St Albans
close button

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET – Monday 4th January

Term begins – Tuesday 5th January

Half-term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Terms ends – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term begins – Monday 19th April

Half-term – Friday 28th May to Friday 4th June

Staff INSET – Friday 28th May

KSA Term ends – Wednesday 7th July

Kings Day – Thursday 8th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins –  Monday 6th September

(Staff INSET Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September)

Half term – Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends – Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 6th January

(Staff INSET Wedneday 5th January)

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends – Friday 1st April

(Easter weekend – 15th – 19th April)

Summer Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 21st April

(Staff INSET Wednesday 20th April)

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June

KSA Term Ends – Wednesday 6th July

King’s Day – Thursday 7th July

For full details of all UK Bank Holidays please visit GOV.UK.

Continue Exploring

Continue

Exploring