The King’s St Alban’s term dates for 2021 – 2022 are as follows:

Spring Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 6th January

(Staff INSET Wednesday 5th January)

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends – Friday 1st April

(Easter weekend – 15th – 19th April)

Summer Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 21st April

(Staff INSET Wednesday 20th April)

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

KSA Term Ends – Wednesday 6th July

King’s Day – Thursday 7th July

Autumn Term 2022

(Staff INSET – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September)

Term begins Monday 5th September

Half term Monday 24th October – 4th November

Term ends Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

(Staff INSET – Wednesday 4th January)

Term begins  Thursday 5th January

Half term Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term resumes Monday 27th February

Term ends Friday 31st March

(Easter weekend 7th April – Monday 10th April)

Summer Term 2023

Term begins Wednesday 19th April

May Day – Monday 1st  May

Half term Friday 26th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends Wednesday 5th July

For full details of all UK Bank Holidays please visit GOV.UK.

Continue Exploring

Continue

Exploring