We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to all of these cookies.

The King’s Worcester term dates for 2019 – 2021 are as follows:

Autumn 2019

Staff INSET – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Term begins – Wednesday 4th September

Half-term – Monday 28th October to Wednesday 6th November

Staff INSET – Wednesday 6th November

Term ends – Friday 13th December

Spring 2020

Staff INSET – Monday 6th January

Term begins – Tuesday 7th January

Half-term – 17th February to Friday 21st February

Terms ends – Friday 27th March

Summer 2020

Term begins – Monday 20th April

Half-term – Friday 22nd May to Friday 29th May

Staff INSET – Friday 22nd May

Term ends – Friday 3rd July (King’s Day)

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET – Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Term begins – Thursday 3rd September

Half-term – Monday 26th October to Wednesday 4th November

Staff INSET – Wednesday 4th November

Term ends – Wednesday 16th December

Spring 2021

Staff INSET – Monday 4th January

Term begins – Tuesday 5th January

Half-term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Terms ends – Friday 26th March

Summer 2021

Term begins – Monday 19th April

Half-term – Friday 28th May to Friday 4th June

Staff INSET – Friday 28th May

Term ends – Thursday 8th July (King’s Day)