The King’s Worcester term dates for 2020 – 2021 are as follows:

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET – Monday 4th January

Term begins – Tuesday 5th January

Half-term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Terms ends – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Term begins – Monday 19th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Half-term – Friday 28th May to Friday 4th June

Staff INSET – Friday 28th May

Term ends – Wednesday 7th July

King’s Day & Hawford INSET Day – Thursday 8th July

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins –  Monday 6th September for King’s St Alban’s/King’s Hawford and Tuesday 7th September for the Senior School

(Staff INSET Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September)

Induction Day (L4, L6 and new pupils) – Monday 6th September

Half term – Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends – Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins –  Thursday 6th January

(Staff INSET Wednesday 5th January)

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends – Friday 1st April

(Easter weekend – 15th – 19th April)

Summer Term 2022

Term begins – Thursday 21st April

(Staff INSET Wednesday 20th April )

May Day – Monday 2nd May

Half term – Monday  30th May – Friday 3rd June

King’s Day – Thursday 7th July

For full details of all UK Bank Holidays please visit GOV.UK.