Term dates

The King's foundation, Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Term begins - Tuesday 9th January
Staff INSET - Monday 8th January
Half term - Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
Term ends - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term begins - Wednesday 18th April
Half term - Friday 25th May to Friday 1st June
Staff INSET - Friday 25th May
Junior schools term ends - Wednesday 4th July
Senior school term ends - King’s Day - Thursday 5th July

Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Term begins - Wednesday 5th September
Half term- Monday 29th October- Wednesday 7th November
Staff INSET- Wednesday 7th November
Term ends- Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET- Monday 7th January
Term begins- Tuesday 8th January
Half Term- Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February
Terms ends- Friday 5th April

Summer 2019

Term begins- Monday 29th April
Half term- Friday 24th may- Friday 31st May
Staff INSET- Friday 24 May
Term ends- Thursday 4th July (King's Day)