Term dates

The King's foundation, Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Staff INSET - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Term begins - Wednesday 5th September
Half term - Monday 29th October - Wednesday 7th November
Staff INSET - Wednesday 7th November
Term ends - Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET - Monday 7th January
Term begins - Tuesday 8th January
Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Terms ends - Friday 5th April

Summer 2019

Term begins - Monday 29th April
Half term - Friday 24th May - Friday 31st May
Staff INSET - Friday 24 May
Term ends - Thursday 4th July (King's Day)

Autumn 2019

Staff INSET - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half term - Monday 28th October – Wednesday 6th November
Staff INSET - Wednesday 6th November
Term ends - Friday 13th December

Spring 2020

Staff INSET - Monday 6th January
Term begins - Tuesday 7th January
Half Term - 17th February – Friday 21st February
Terms ends - Friday 27th March

Summer 2020

Term begins - Monday 20th April
Half term - Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May
Staff INSET - Friday 22nd May
Term ends - Friday 3rd July (King's Day)