Term dates

The King's foundation, Term Dates

Autumn 2019

Staff INSET - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Term begins - Wednesday 4th September
Half term - Monday 28th October – Wednesday 6th November
Staff INSET - Wednesday 6th November
Term ends - Friday 13th December

Spring 2020

Staff INSET - Monday 6th January
Term begins - Tuesday 7th January
Half Term - 17th February – Friday 21st February
Terms ends - Friday 27th March

Summer 2020

Term begins - Monday 20th April
Half term - Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May
Staff INSET - Friday 22nd May
Term ends - Friday 3rd July (King's Day)

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET - Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Term begins - Thursday 3rd September
Half term - Monday 26th October – Wednesday 4th November
Staff INSET - Wednesday 4th November
Term ends - Wednesday 16th December

Spring 2021

Staff INSET - Monday 4th January
Term begins - Tuesday 5th January
Half Term - Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Terms ends - Friday 26th March

Summer 2021

Term begins - Monday 19th April
Half term - Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June
Staff INSET - Friday 28th May
Term ends - Thursday 8th July (King’s Day)