King's Worcester

6 May

Heads of House Announced for 2022-2023 Academic Year

We are pleased to announce our Heads of House for the 2022 – 2023 academic year.

Heads of House are the lead members of their Houses and role models to all year groups. They are chosen for this role through an interview process with their House Tutors and Year Group Tutors as well as through recommendations from teaching and co-curricular staff.

Throughout the year they support House Staff in promoting the ethos of their House as well as the wider school values.

Heads of House Announced for 2022-2023 Academic Year

The following Pupils have been selected as our 2021-2022 Heads of House:

Bright House

Alicia Watts

Harvey Conyers

Castle House

Barnaby Tripp

Megan Kilbey

Chappel House

Ben Withnall

George Hira

Choir House

Tamara Marsden

Joe Ward

Creighton House

Hennie Allan

Alex Moule

Kittermaster House

Harriet Jones

Will Threadgold

Oswald House

Adam Smith

Christina De Sousa

School House

Thora Dykes

Coco Hamilton-Holbrook

Wulstan House

Flora Parry

Maddie Cartelet

Each year we appoint Heads and Deputy Heads of House to support House Tutors with the effective running of their House and the mentoring of younger pupils. As well as running activities during House time, they sit on the School Council, attend various meetings with peers, and support House Staff with promoting the ethos of their House.

Read here to meet the 2022-2023 School Monitors.